Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Money

Jay Money

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Money
"I was calling around to get some quotes and the young lady Burgundy was very nice!"
Profile photo of N M

N M

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N M
"Everytime I call Burgundy gives me excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Charrell Moore

Charrell Moore

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charrell Moore
"Burgundy Hayward displayed great professionalism and so much patience when I called. She took her time to make sure that understood everything that I was being quoted for. If anyone needs any help finding reasonable insurance I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Heather Webster

Heather Webster

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Webster
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Burgundy. She helped me clear issue with DMV as due to my error of turning in tags late. She took the time & reached out to them. Burgundy & all on Reddell's team is always kind & willing to help."
Profile photo of Kelcie K

Kelcie K

April 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kelcie K
"Incompetent people who refuse to take responsibility for their mistakes. They filed paperwork incorrectly that caused my flood insurance refund to be sent to the buyer of my home, rather than me - despite the fact that it was pointed out MULTIPLE times before filing that they had the information for the refund incorrect. Their response? It isn't their fault, there's no proof, and "Sorry for the inconvenience." Well, I have plenty of evidence that it is indeed solely your fault - and if this problem is not solved (and I do not receive my money) I will be suing. You must be held accountable."
Profile photo of Joe Austin

Joe Austin

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Austin
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of R3B3LMD

R3B3LMD

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by R3B3LMD
"Update: They are moving in the right direction. Haven't had any issues and service has been as it was 10 years ago. Tried signing up for a statefarm credit card had a promotion letter and a code. Started the sign up process and they signed me up for a different card. When I called to try and correct the problem they did not understand why I wanted the card in the promo. They think that the one they signed me up for is the best because it has a whole 3 percent cashback on my insurance that cost 700 bucks a year which is a whole 21 bucks. The card I got came with no promotions and starts at 22%. I have a high 700 credit score and other cards as low as 10%. Their other solution was signing up for the card I originally wanted to get my report dinged again. I have updated my rating again this office has gone through changes over the years and with a mess up like this and lack of proper handling of this matter and lack of understanding. I'm done with Reddells office. What really did it was the guy who kept pushing the 3 percent is a bigger number so it's better even tho it equals 20 bucks. He either was trying to lead me down a alley or needs more financial education and understand what the customer is saying. I should of left with my first review; Because In this case, I did, but could of been worse. Original Have been using this office for years and it’s so badly ran you should avoid this office or you will have headaches and repeat calls or be maybe even get screwed"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"He was very patient!"
Profile photo of Kurstan Johnson

Kurstan Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurstan Johnson
"Have been a client for years, they have great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shannon Croll

Shannon Croll

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Croll
"Dan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I highly recommend Dan for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aubrey Campbell

Aubrey Campbell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Campbell
"After being a loyal USAA customer for over a decade, I swore there was no way State Farm was going to get me a lower rate. Greg convinced me to try and, to my surprise, ended up saving me over $100/mo on my car and home insurance! Not only did we end up saving money, but I also now have a trusted insurance agent on speed dial. Any time an issue has arose or I have a question, Greg and his team have been exceptionally expedient, educated and helpful. It feels great knowing my family's greatest investments are in great hands with this team!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Beebe

Rodney Beebe

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Beebe
"Greg is very knowledgeable about all of the fine points to insurance to help you save money and protect your family. His office is very helpful and responsive to any questions or issues that come up. I would recommend giving them a try."
Profile photo of Cathy Curran

Cathy Curran

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Curran
"Wonderful agent!!! Saved me so much $$$!! Didn't sell things I didn't need or want!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Carey

Brittany Carey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Carey
"Just switched back to State Farm from progressive. Dan was amazing, extremely knowledgeable & made the process quick & painless! Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Henkelman

Stephanie Henkelman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Henkelman
"Greg and Dan are excellent! They went well out of their way to make sure we had the proper coverage and answer any and all questions that we had for our homeowners association. Really appreciate you both going the extra mile! Looking forward to working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Buddy Barlow

Buddy Barlow

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Buddy Barlow
"Never in my life have i ever dealt with so much mismanagement in a insurance company. My father & I were treated as 1 person and dropped from coverage. There was no rush to fix it and the entire office was ignroant to fixing it. No updates and zero communication. Several other past clients have said the same thing. Not once did we ever speak to Mr.Reddel when he was our main agent. Stay far away and get insurance elsewhere. After 7+ weeks we still havent heard aback about fixing my insurance."
Profile photo of Jack Powell

Jack Powell

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Powell
"I want to express my heartfelt appreciation to Tracy, my insurance agent. Her dedication and professionalism have been truly remarkable. Working with Tracy is like having a 'safety net' for life's uncertainties. Plus, her sense of humor always brightens my day!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brown
"Tracey's dedication to finding me the best insurance coverage was truly remarkable. She went above and beyond, exploring numerous options and tailoring a policy that perfectly matched my needs. Not only did she find me a great policy, but she also managed to secure better coverage for a lower cost, saving me both money and stress."
Profile photo of Scott Richards

Scott Richards

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Richards
"Five stars for Tracy Powell"
Profile photo of Jerry Elliott

Jerry Elliott

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Elliott
"I really appreciate the office and how Tracey Powell looks out for me. I've been helped out more than once."
Profile photo of L P

L P

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L P
"I talked to Burgundy today with questions about my bill not being sent to my home anymore. She was very helpful went in and clicked on whatever was necessary so that I should be receiving my bills again. I really like this State farm office. All of the employees are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of morgan adkins

morgan adkins

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by morgan adkins
"Best insurance office on the eastern shore! Tracey was always available to answer any questions I had. She helped me get life insurance and she made it a breeze in the park."
Profile photo of Kenneth Carey

Kenneth Carey

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Carey
"Selena answered the phone with wonderful greetings and very friendly. When she was unable to transfer my call she asked if there was anything she could assist with. Great customer service. Keep it up! My wife and I deal with Dan for our insurance. He is great to talk with, quick to respond and he gives me all the details I need related to my policy or other policy needs. He details everything involved in our conversations."
Profile photo of Deanna Plascencia

Deanna Plascencia

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Plascencia
"Amazing team here and service! They are extremely patient with answering questions and go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Summer Miles

Summer Miles

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Miles
"I have been working with Selena and Greg and it has been fantastic. We’ve had lots of big life changes recently and are amazed by the ease of combining policies, adding policies, etc. Between customer service and the price comparison you just can’t beat it!"